The Perfectly Effete, Nu-Male.

Before we get to the post let me inform you that I have decided to stay in the Latin Rite. I was raised in it, it is my culture and the faith of my ancestors and Catholicism is deeply engrained within me as the truth. I cannot abandon it. However, I do wish to explore eastern style of prayer. Most notably the Jesus Prayer, but I must seek guidance from my spiritual director before I go any further. I thank everyone who kept me in their prayers.

Todays post will be short and simple. I am pressed for time.

Now lets discuss a recent happening in the ever growing madness of leftist journalism. A writer for the New York Daily News recently published an article describing his experience of shooting an AR15. I’m unsure whether to be angry, saddened or just bewildered. I guess its a bit of all three. The pure effeminate disposition of this “man” is absolutely horrifying and speaks to the dire state of masculinity in the west. What follows is a link to a tweet of his, along with an excerpt from his article.

13417705_259307991100577_7111117615946888187_n

Lets break it all down. He claims that the recoil bruised his shoulder. It bruised his shoulder…. I don’t know about you but I own an AR15 and one of the reasons its such a fun gun to take to the range is because the very fact that it has extremely low recoil. Hell, I have seen very young girls shoot this weapon without any complaint. The only explanation for bruising from firing such a small round must be a sign that this “man” has liver disease. Or he’s just a typical weak modern man. I’ll go with the latter.

“The Smell of Sulfur and destruction made me sick.” First off, that’s not sulfur, its cordite and gunpowder and as a left handed shooter who shoots a right handed gun I can tell you its really not that bad. The ejection port of my rifle blasts the smell right into my face, I seem to be doing fine. Frankly, I enjoy the smell. It cant smell any worse then the trashy  streets of New York.

By far the most ridiculous and ignorant statement that this Nu-Male made was the claim that the firing of rounds “like a bomb” gave him “a temporary case of PTSD. Not only is the descriptor of “loud like a bomb” grossly overstated but it is a dishonor to real men with actual PTSD. If firing a low recoil rifle such as an AR15 gives you PTSD then you sir, are nothing more then a bitch. Plain and simple. You are a weak minded, weak bodied disgrace of a man.

This my friends is a perfect example of an effete, Nu-Male. Mentally castrated, low-T, modern man. If the Alpha/Beta theory holds any weight what so ever this “man” is at the lowest of it. In the coming collapse people like this will be the first to die off. They don’t have near the strength to survive anything without the comforts and luxuries of modernity.

But alas, this article is most likely a sham. In the end it is nothing more then leftist propaganda to shift the lens from the Islamic threat to that of the gun. It is 150% agenda based, ideologically fueled garbage. Nothing more. Just another iteration of the Cathedral narrative.

13434949_259840777713965_5953673923527610745_n

The full article: Here

He also wrote a follow up article after receiving a lot of ridicule. In this article he claims that the gun debate is also a gender debate, while he desperately tries to defend his “manhood”. Once again, typical push of the garbage narrative.

 

 

5 thoughts on “The Perfectly Effete, Nu-Male.

  1. Big Dave

    I’m glad you’re staying catholic. We are all over the place at the moment, but I think we are still the true church. Times will change and when Pope Urban gets elected next and declares Deus Vult you will be glad too.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. What a little bitch indeed. I have shot many guns in my day and the AR-15 has to be the simplest and easiest to use.

    It really does give a glimpse into who will actually win the war one day if there ever is one. All the left has is low-IQ foreigners, infertile women, and limp-wristed (((white people))). Game over man.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

